Lily Kind of Day

Striking beauty.

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Lily’s don’t seem to grow here in the summer.  I don’t know if that is normal, or it is just the lack of water they get in my garden.  They seem to die off and then come back when the hot weather goes away.  They now remind me of cold days, so I thought they would be perfect for my post today.

Single LilyThe lilies were taken many months ago and I went through what I had to see what I could use today.  They aren’t the best ones, you have already seen those.

Lily TrioThat day I also did some of them together.  Not really sure I like them and I suspect I have over processed them somewhat.  I was lost and I didn’t know what to do.  I need to start playing more I think.

Awards

I have been nominated for so many awards by so many wonderful people and…

View original post 131 more words

Leave a Reply

